• instalatii sanitare, instalatii termice
    NISAL S.R.L. is a company with integral private capital, founded in 1966.
  • ventilatii, instalatii termice
    Since 2003 the company has made a qualitative leap in the entire activity, resulting in increasing the number of clients and business partners.
  • instalatii
    installations: heating, Plumbing, air conditioning
  • climatizare
    ventilation, fire, gas
  • servicii instalatii
    heating with radiators
instalatii Nisal instalatii Nisalinstalatii Nisal instalatii Nisal

 

 

location and contacts:

 

Str. A. Iancu No.6, Medias, Sibiu County
Postal Code 551058

Trade Registry J32/609/1996
Fiscal code RO9048436

Ph : 0269/836 515, 0369/802 071

General Director
Cristi Nistor
Technical Director
Bordi Andrei

Mobil: +40747288753

andrei.bordi@nisal.ro

Project Manager
Szasz Martin

Mobil: +40756152084

martin@nisal.ro

Design
Coman Dana

Mobil: +40751152080

dana.coman@nisal.ro

Sellers
Ignat Cosmin

Mobil:+40751138890

cosmin.ignat@nisal.ro

Girlonta Anca

Mobil: +40756152087

anca.girlonta@nisal.ro

- PSI; SSM; ISO
Patrascu Ioan

Mobil: +40749247983

ioan.petrascu@nisal.ro

Chief building
Ignuta Florin

Mobil: +40740245763

florin.ignuta@gmail.com

Popa Ioan

Mobil: +40746106448

popa.ioan@nisal.ro

Albu Florin

Mobil: +40747077593

albu.florin@nisal.ro

 

 

 

 

 

 

Location Nisal S.R.L.

instalatii primaria Cluj

Avram Iancu Street, number 6 (intersection DN 14 - DJ141-AGNITA Sibiu), near the Lyceum Axente Sever