CONTACT

  • Telefon: 0269/836515 ; 0369/802071
  • Str. A. Iancu nr.6, Medias, jud. Sibiu
  • office@nisal.ro

SC NISAL SRL
Reg. comertului J32/609/1996
Cod fiscal RO9048436

Director General
Cristi Nistor
cristi.nistor@nisal.ro

Director Tehnic
Bordi Andrei
Mobil: +40747288753
andrei.bordi@nisal.ro

Manager proiecte:
Szasz Martin
Mobil: +40756152084
martin@nisal.ro

Proiectare
Coman Dana
Mobil: +40751152080
dana.coman@nisal.ro

Ofertare
Ignat Cosmin
Mobil:+40751138890
cosmin.ignat@nisal.ro

Girlonta Anca
Mobil: +40756152087
anca.girlonta@nisal.ro

PSI; SSM; ISO
Patrascu Ioan
Mobil: +40749247983
ioan.petrascu@nisal.ro

Sefi santiere
Ignuta Florin
Mobil: +40740245763
florin.ignuta@gmail.com

Popa Ioan
Mobil: +40746106448
popa.ioan@nisal.ro

Albu Florin
Mobil: +40747077593
albu.florin@nisal.ro